Camilla Now Blogging at PaganSquare

My interest is in the religion, the philosophy, and the Gods of the Rome. I’m also interested in applying this to who I am in this day and age. I hope to show the larger Pagan and Polytheist communities that Ancient Rome actually has many gifts to give us in the realm of religion if we are willing to remove our preconceived (and regularly incorrect) notions of what Rome was.

I’ve set out to build a different approach to Roman Polytheism and community, fostering an environment where new students feel comfortable not only asking questions but speaking openly of their experiences as they are learning. I never want to hear of anyone else say that it took them years to share their path with others because they were afraid of being attacked by a co-religionist.

via Introduction to Do ut Des – PaganSquare – PaganSquare – Join the conversation!.

